top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah McGough

Continued Learning

Through the projects, discussions, and assignments that I had to complete during my Concepts of Educational Technology course, I learned so much. Most importantly I learned to be more confident in the content I create, that is all due to the fact that growth mindset was such a large part of the course. With COVA approach I will be able to express my thoughts, ideas, and projects in a variety of creative ways. All of the things we learned in this course will assist me in moving forward with the program because it provided strategies for me to use to better my learning.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EdShelf - Tools for Education

If you are looking for tools to add to your digital toolbelt, EdShelf is the place for you. I found so many resources that we already use...

Comments


bottom of page