top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah McGough

Eportfolios - EDLD 5303 D1

Since beginning this program, I have come to see how vital important and beneficial an eportfolio can be. Eportfolios can provide digital proof of work you've done or knowledge that you have. I think using eportfolios in the primary school system will be so beneficial as the student progresses and gets older. It can provide assistance in college acceptance, job hunting, and even show teacher their knowledge outside of just tests. Not only that, but an eportfolio is something that is developed over time so to show growth in the learner. For example, since the first class in this program when I knew nothing about eportfolios to now, I see growth in myself and I can only imagine what will happen as we progress through these courses.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EdShelf - Tools for Education

If you are looking for tools to add to your digital toolbelt, EdShelf is the place for you. I found so many resources that we already use...

Комментарии


bottom of page